Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crazycookinmama

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153188

    From Outlook

    Flag as Inappropriate

    309 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Veggie Pie With Phyllo Top

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good. And very easy to put together. DH loved it, and I loved the crunch of the Phyllo. Made for Zaar Stars Tag 2010."

    Reviewed Toasted Caprese Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an amazing sandwich! Used fresh sourdough bread and it was sooo good! I wish I had a better picture, and my camera is going out and it's irritating! I will definitely make this again for sure! Made for Photo Tag 2010."

    Reviewed Mango & White Chocolate Cheesecake (No Bake)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SOOOOO yummy! I didn't get a chance for a picture because it was devoured! I will admit the that gram/cup etc. ratio was hard to figure out alot of googlin' but I figured it out. The conversion button here isn't working yet or sumthing."

    Reviewed 1 2 3 Banana Split Ice Cream Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jenni D
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was quite a surprise!!! The ingredients are so different, I wondered if the sherbet was going to work. I will say that at first I thought that I had forgotten to write down all the ingredients! I think these would be phenomenal in a cupcake, and I can't wait to try out the other flavors! Made for Bargain Basement Tag."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pound Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I omitted the pecans because I didn't have any....and for the chocolate glaze I added some peppermint extract...it was divine!! Made for Photo Tag"

    Reviewed Yellow Cupcakes With Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Roxanne J.R.
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't turn out at all. They stuck to the cup liners and they didn't dome like other cupcakes. I give it a two star because while the cupcakes themselves didn't turn out the frosting was delicious. Made for New Kids On The Block Tag."

    Reviewed Quick Mac & Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By OahuPat Abrams
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good and fast recipe. We spooned it over hot dogs and it was a hit with our DS's. Made for Zaar Chef Alphabet Soup Tag."

    Reviewed Cilantro -- Proper Storage

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Has worked great for me. Thanks I always seem to buy too much and then it just goes bad and when I need it it's not there! Made for I Recommend Tag"

    Reviewed Peppermint Stars

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "My first try failed miserably and not sure about my second set so please don't hold the photo against me! The flavor was amazing though and the DS's and DD ate them right up! Made for Photo Tag."

    Reviewed 2 Minute Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't work out so well for me. I made a bigger batch enough for 8....maybe I should have scaled back a bit? The flavors weren't there for me, and the egg didn't seem to cook well in the pasta once stirred in. The DH ate it but said it wasn't his favorite. Maybe I will try again and just cook 1 serving a time. Made for Potluck Tag."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites