Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    creative cook

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153424

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Calico Beans (Baked Beans W/ 3 Kinds of Beans)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a cookout we had over the weekend and everyone loved this recipe. Forgot to get bacon but had the real bacon bit and put in with the ground beef while browning. Also, used suggestions from other views and doubled everything except the meat. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Me & my 9 year old daughter made these last night and they were great. She loves to help in the kitchen and these were so easy and very, very good. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Human Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By HRH Alexia Windsor
    LinMarie says:

    "We fix this all the time and just love it. Put it in a zip lock bag and take on trips."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner and family just loved it. Taste great the next day warmed up also. The sour cream makes the difference. Quick & easy dish to make."

    Reviewed Nutty Soda Cracker Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time, its great."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this dish. The only thing I did different was I used about 1/2 c. of the real bacon bits. Will be making again."

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night exactly as recipe said and it was wonderful. The only thing I would do any different is only use 3/4 c. of water. I ended up pouring off 3/4 c. of water before I put on the cheese. I also used red potatoes and left on the peelings."

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake and loved the topping. The only problem I had is the cake seemed dry in the middle where the topping didn't soak in. I poured the topping on top of cake before I cut it. Some of the topping stayed on top and some run down the sides and underneath the cake which made that part taste great. Any suggestion."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites