Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crsmurphy

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1592517

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pizzola

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, I have made this a couple times now and it has been a hit BOTH times! Even the kids like it, which is no small feat. I made it just exactly as suggested. Great, really Thanks."

    Reviewed 2- Handed Kitchen Sink Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in the mid-west, well Kansas , and grew up eating these sandwiches! I LOVE tomato sandwiches and they are about ALL i eat during the summer! I wanted to add that they are also REALLY good if you lightly toast the bread!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Faux Seafood Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DiLo
    LinMarie says:

    "EWWW! This was not eaten by ANYONE in my family, even my child who eats EVERYTHING only has 2 bites. It tasted NOTHING like Alfredo, very dissapointing and a huge WASTE."

    Reviewed Healthy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! This was so easy to make and really good. The whole family liked it! I used Miracle Whip instead of Mayo but it was still good. I think you could definately add crab meat too, if you wanted but it's really good as is!!!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Meat Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MissingWhiteWings
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS!!!! Wonderful flavor and such a teriffic sauce. A little bit of prep time and work, but well worth it for the flavor! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot (Slow Cooker) Macaroni and Cheese (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dwynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This consistensy was all wrong - WAY too thick and WAY to much sauce, also very strong flour taste. Since it was such a HUGE pot i tried to fix it for leftovers, the kids ended up dipping chips into it. A big waste of ingredients. Will definately find a different mac and cheese recipe."

    Reviewed Pizza wraps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By beekm
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids' loved this!!! They want them all the time now!"

    Reviewed Company's Coming Pasta Casserole for a Crowd

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!!! I made a smaller batch for just my family for dinner. My picky eater ate 2 helpings, mushrooms and all. I couldn't believe it. Thanks, we will definately have this again!"

    Reviewed Chile Con Queso

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Stringy, tasted good - just strange consistancy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites