Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crunchymomof2

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #603831

    From Claremore, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Elizabeth's Shepherds Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PrimQuilter
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vietnamese Stir-Fried Beef Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bayou Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mom's Italian Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Expat in Holland
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good! The flavor was excellent & it took no time to make. We will add this to our regular side dishes."

    Reviewed Baked Rotini

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious & easy to prepare. Even picky eaters will devour this. We will have this again soon."

    Reviewed Strawberry Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great as a dessert or a breakfast. It was fast & easy to prepare. I used 4 large eggs & it turned out well. It makes alot of batter, I cooked it in a bunt cake pan. We will definately have this again."

    Reviewed Fast Tomatoes With Basil and Balsamic

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm! My whole family loved this side dish. It was fast & easy to put together. We ate it w/a tuna noodle casserole. I can't stop thinking about the flavor, it was REALLY good."

    Reviewed Turkey Soup With Egg Noodles and Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm...delicious! This was almost 2 meals for my family of 3.5 next time I'll double it. I used onions instead of leeks this time around. I also used a pound of ground turkey & whole wheat egg noodles. I'll be making this again soon!"

    Reviewed Tapas - Chicken with Sherry (pechuga De Pollo Con Jerez)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good & tasty. I used 3 or 4 chicken breasts for my family of 3.5 & it wasn't enough. ;) It didn't say how much garlic so I just eye-balled it. Turned out very good! Will make this again."

    Reviewed Chipotle Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb R
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super tasty. I did do somethings different. I used brown rice (I think instant rice might cook down better, but not sure). I didn't have the chipotle peppers so I used a jalapeno (chopped & seeded) it had a little heat to it. Will make this again whenever I'm in the mood for mexican food. Very easy recipe, this was my first time to m..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites