Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cruzzo

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52664

    From Medford, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Sausage & Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I think the balsamic vinegar made it stand out for me. I used garlic/cheese sausage and it was great. It could have used a little something else but that's easy to experiment with."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Corned Beef Dinner

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Butternut Squash Soup and Curry Condiments

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lakerdog2
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! Both my husband and I loved it. I've made it twice so far--the first time we just ate it plain and it was great. The last time, we added a sprinkle of toasted coconut on top. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Linguine With Clams, Pancetta, Chili and White Wine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Expat in Holland
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and easy. I didn't have pancetta on hand so I did use bacon and I thought it tasted great! Otherwise, I followed the recipe completely."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!"

    Reviewed Udny Arms Sticky Toffee Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By AHales
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! Mine was also done after 30 minutes and it was very moist. I first had this dessert in Ireland and fell in love with it. I always thought it was hard to make but this couldn't have been easier and I had most everything on hand."

    Reviewed Szechwan Shrimp (Chili Shrimp)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavors and so quick to put together! I used a Thai chili garlic sauce as it was what I had on hand and skipped the chili flakes. The heat was fine. The only other thing I did was to add a little more sherry after I poured the sauce into the pan because it was a little bit too thick for me. I served the shrimp over Jasmine rice."

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! Thank you! These came out PERFECT!!! I have tried at least 5 recipes (including Nigella Lawson's and Jamie Oliver's) for Yorkshire Pudding and have always failed miserably. I don't know why I keep trying to make them except that I LOVE Yorkshire Pudding. But now I have found your recipe and I had success! Thanks again! I'd give it 1..."

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my word, this is yummy. I just ate a piece (before dinner!) and I am trying so hard not to cut another piece. I made it exactly as followed though next time might try the 1/2 oil 1/2 applesauce suggestion. The sauce totally makes this cake! Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites