Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crymara

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35847

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamed green peas

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was very good and brought back memories of my granny and her creamed peas. Very simple and very good. Added some finely chopped onions when I melted the butter. Yummy"

    Reviewed Greek Egg Lemon Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, love the taste."

    Reviewed Harriett Bridge's Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pioneer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!! Tasty and easy my kind of meal!! I made a couple of adjustments. I only used half a cup of sour cream and added half a cup of curry mayo.Used about 1/2 cup of water to make a thinner sauce. Also cut back to half a package of onion soup mix. Thank you Pioneer for a wonderful, tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Sugar Snap Peas with Tomatoes and Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy. Didn't have tomatoes so used red pepper instead. Also I added just a splash of lemon juice. Instead of cooking spray used 1 tsp of olive oil. Yummy. Thanks Stacylu"

    Reviewed Vegetable Frittata

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. Added cilantro and mushrooms with the tomatoes. Did not add the last 2 tablespoons of olive oil just before it went into oven. Used a non-stick pan and it just slid out. Thank you for a tasty, quick meal that my family loved.Crymara"

    Reviewed Chinese-Style Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, my family just gobbled it up and then I took some to a church function and had no leftovers!! It seems to be a hit with children, since I had a whole lot of mothers come and ask me for the recipe since their kids just couldn't get enough. The only thing I changed was substituted the oil for sesame oil and slowcooked it for 12 h..."

    Reviewed Mackie's Asian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MacChef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great.Easy to assemble when you used bagged coleslaw. The only thing I changed was I added fresh mushrooms. "Awesome Coleslaw!" was the comment from my company. Thank you for the keeper Kim."

    Reviewed Butter tarts

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very yummy...the only problem I had is that the recipe did not give much information on anything. Was the butter to be softened? What was the degree of the oven and how long to cook them..I just flew by the seat of my pants and thank goodness they turned out ok...I would of gave five stars but for this."

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! This is great!!! I'm always trying to find way's to save money, and this is "Right on the Money!" It makes my house smell wonderful and makes me smile everytime I think that I won't have to buy another bottle of expensive Febreeze again...Thank You Bethany!"

    Reviewed Banana Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm in Muffin Heaven!! These were wonderful. I didn't have vanilla yogurt so I just added 1tsp of vanilla to plain yougurt. I also added a dab of homemade raspberry jam in the middle.To make them even healthier i substituted 1 cup of whole wheat flour for the regular flour. They were great! Thanks for the wonderful recipe that I will use over and ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites