Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cset

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #42897

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Blueberry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and easy. My husband raved about it and wasn't happy that I ate the left overs. I definitely want to try it using ham."

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times, just as the recipe is written. It is easy, flavorful and absolutely delicious."

    Reviewed Layered Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful addition to any meal. Beautiful presentation and easy to make. My family loved it. I had "a little" left over and it kept very well over the next couple of days."

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I didn't worry about the low-sodium mayonaise but did use low fat buttermilk. And I didn't put in the bacon and just put bacos on top.This is so good that I don't plan on buying regular salad dressing again. "

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Potato Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I cubed the potates because I didn't want to have the left over pieces when you make melon balls. My husban loved the onions in them."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin with Creamy Herb Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I used olive oil instead of vegetable. My husband loved the flavor"

    Reviewed Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutley delicious. I used your cream fraiche recipe also but should have doubled it for this recipe as you needed 12 oz. My husband gave it a thumbs up and went back for seconds. I will definitely make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites