Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cst1996

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #274212

    Flag as Inappropriate

    150 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very rich dish. My family mowed through this and everyone had seconds. Thanks for this and will be making again."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not going to rate this as maybe I didn't do something correctly. I made as directed but the texture was not good for us and everyone was unhappy,"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the rage at my house. Has been requested 4 nights in a row (did not get them that many times as I hate slicing potatoes) These are some of the best!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and packed full of flavor! I have tried other recipes but this is my go to for simplicity and flavor."

    Reviewed Beer Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mean Jeanne
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had rated this. LOVE this dip and everyone in the house has started fighting over the bowl and bag of pretzels. We may have issues as we all stash some away from the other's LOL."

    Reviewed Penne from Heaven

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jolene Green
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this using bow tie pasta for my picky 9 yr. old. He declared this the best pasta I have made. Everyone really enjoyed this recipe. I used fresh basil from the garden."

    Reviewed Natural Dog Shampoo - Flea Removal

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been at wit's end with fleas on the dogs this year. I have been treating them with frontline with not a lot of success. I bathed the dogs in this mixture and the fleas came off in droves. They have not been scratching themselves half to death and waking me up with all the scratching."

    Reviewed Patriotic Drink (For Kids)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not work for us. Not sure what I did wrong so any advice would be helpful. All the liquids blended together. Please let me know so I can try again."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe as I was not sure how it would be received. My 7 year old is giving this rave reviews and stated "This is Awesome" I did not add the jalapeno as the kids were eating so I can't wait to try with the extra spice in it."

    Reviewed 7-Up Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this the other day and took with me to work. Everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. Not much more to add from what the other reviewers said. I did have to use a tube pan as I couldn't find my bundt pan."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites