Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ctech

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #277586

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ginger Cilantro Green Shake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I love cilantro which is why I tried this recipe. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed with the drink. I love to use ginger when I'm juicing and it compliments Carrot and Apple juice very nicely. I followed recipe to a T with the exception of reducing the amount of ginger suggested. The ginger overpowered all of the other flavors rendering ..."

    Reviewed Grill Potatoes in Foil

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandfather showed me how to make potatoes on the grill this way almost 25 years ago. When I was a kid I thought it was gross but as I got older it became my favorite way to make potatoes on the grill with one addition. GP sprinkled seasoning salt on the potatoes. Depending on my mood I sometimes use Spike seasoning or a Cajun blend. Yummy!..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Crisps

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kelli Jo Meyer
    LinMarie says:

    "The best part of this recipe is it's simplicity with an added bonus that it tastes great. I just purchased the cinnamon sugar already mixed. I found that after the first batch I did not put enough cinnamon sugar. The second try I really loaded up the pie crust up with cinnamon sugar and got the flavor I was looking for."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!These cookies are delicious. I hope the people that I'm giving them to for xmas will enjoy them as much as I do."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I tried to make frosting and it turned out great. I used the 3/4 dark chocolate cocoa and I had to add extra milk/cream per the instructions recommendation. I just kept adding small amounts of milk to the mixer until I got the consistency I was looking for. Thanks for such a simple recipe."

    Reviewed Blt Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "This brings back memories. I was introduced to this back when I was in high school, when I worked at Little Caesars. Of course, it was never on the menu. It was just something us employee would make on occasion as a treat. Very good stuff. What's scary is now it just occurred to me that it was about 20 years ago when I last had it. Yikes!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker London Broil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Comet
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!I was really shocked at how good this is. With school starting soon I was looking for something simple and quick. As a side I cooked 100% whole wheat noodles which was great topped with that yummy sauce. Next time I may add an extra cream of mush. and tomato soup so I have more sauce for the noodles.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I will be making this dish again."

    Reviewed Green Beans Provencale

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I will be making this dish again. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites