Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cuisinebymae

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68715

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    329 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oaty Milk Facial

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice, very gentle masque. Great for my sensitive skin."

    Reviewed Seasoned Salt Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Great seasoning salt. Lovely flavour."

    Reviewed Roasted-Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and a nice consistency. Great colour. My DS especially enjoyed it. He was eating it straight from the bowl at one point and has requested it again. Made in loving memory of Annelies."

    Reviewed Perfect Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This review is from my DH. He wanted to try poached eggs - never had them before. I followed the directions exactly and sprinkled with salt and pepper when serving. He thoroughly enjoyed them. 5 stars all the way!"

    Reviewed Heather's Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent basic stir fry sauce. So quick and easy to throw together. I reduced it to one serving to use in a noodle stir fry recipe with great results."

    Reviewed Leftover Magic Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I had 2 pkgs of ramen noodles with no powder packets because I had used them for another recipe. Also had leftover roast beef. This recipe is so easy, quick and fantastic for a fairly quick weeknight meal. I added a sprinkle of black pepper. This has just the right amount of stir fry sauce of lots of flavour. Dh and ds loved it!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Light and fluffy. Just the right amount of cranberries. I reduced the salt to 3/4 tsp., as I found it to be just a bit too much the first time I made these. Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus Stir Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this recipe! This is a fabulous combinations of flavours. So easy to make. I used balsamic vinegar because I didn't have rice vinegar. The asparagus is so tasty in this. I serve this over boiled brown rice."

    Reviewed Salmon Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By MsPia
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I often make myself one serving of this for lunch-it's so quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Mock Tuna Salad (Chickpea Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a really good sandwich. I found it to be a bit bland, as written. Maybe a little extra relish? Thank-you for this new idea for my healthy recipes collection."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites