Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cujodu

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1273282

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mama's ' Bestest' Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these on 3 different occasions and each time they are dense and flat and mostly without flavor. In it's favor, they're better than store bought canned biscuits and they are very easy to make. I think it needs some modification though."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pasta With Raspberry Coulis

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "A disaster. When I put the noodles in boiling water they basically just dissolved into mush. The recipe was easy to follow and I was hopeful, it tasted good before cooking"

    Reviewed Cream of the Crop Celery Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "The best Cream of Celery Soup I have ever had! And almost as easy as opening a can."

    Reviewed Waldorf-Astoria Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor, moist, awesome red velvet color. My modifications: butter in place of shortening and milk with vinegar rather than buttermilk. Also I couldn't bear to put 2 ounces of coloring and used just 1 but got a perfect color."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste, but I had trouble reaching a good thick consistency. Humid day? I added over a pound of powdered sugar but it was still a bit runny for me."

    Reviewed Almost Like Papa John's Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "This crust is great, the only thing I'll change in the future is to cut the recipe down because it seemed about 25-30% too big for just one pizza, maybe my measurements were a little off, trying to convert to metric, but if the crust had been just a tad thinner it would have been perfect. I also added the corn meal to the crust after the first ba..."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I used half brown/have regular sugar for the filling and just a light powdered sugar and milk icing and they didn't last the afternoon here."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  502 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Really stayed moist! Awesome cookies!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites