Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cullinaryjudge2

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #81109

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't find anything extrodinary about this recipe, far too many tomatoes!"

    Reviewed Chicken Coating

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, better than "Shake and Bake" by far. This recipe works gread for bone in chicken thighs, with the skin removed, bake time is exact. Any experienced cook knows that boneless chicken takes less time to bake."

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best dough that I have ever used, and I won't use any other. I also prebake the crust before adding the sauce and toppings."

    Reviewed Grandma's Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "I added raisins and pecans to the dough, and use cream cheese icing instead of the glaze."

    Reviewed Inspired Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay, but didn't care for the beer taste."

    Reviewed Italian Breaded Steak Um

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the garlic powder and onion powder too overpowering, otherwise this recipe was fairly tasty."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make with ingredients on hand. I used only 1/2 the recipe, but I'm sure it could be doubled as well. I simmered the sauce in the microwave."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but really sweet for our tastes."

    Reviewed Slow cooker French Onion soup - EVERYONE loves this!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the butter to be too much, I recommend cutting it back to 1/4 cup. Cut back on the beef broth and add a little white wine instead. "

    Reviewed Rich French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the butter to be too much, I recommend cutting it back to 1/4 cup. Cut back on the beef broth and add a little white wine instead. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites