Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cuppythecake

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #917282

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Super easy! I also used panko breadcrumbs and added salt and pepper. My parents just raved about this and said they'd never had zucchini taste that good! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  259 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made them for Thanksgiving and they were requested for Christmas. The second time I made them I only had 1 C. of white flour, so I used my whole wheat flour instead. They still turned out well, but needed more cooking time. The honey + melted butter spread is a nice add on to the top!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quite good. I was short on time and had some ground turkey in the fridge so I used that instead of the chicken. Because of tastes in our family, I also blended the salsa first. Anyway, this was amazing! The cream cheese really adds a lot. I like the ground turkey because you can eat it like a thick stew with cheese on top or you can pu..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! Everyone asked for the recipe! This was so light and fluffy and easy to spread. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a fantastic recipe! i made this with kittencal's buttercream frosting and with some fondant recipes i found online...i got SO MANY compliments on this cake. it is so moist and holds together so nicely. thank you so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed The Clockmaker's Caramel Coated Popcorn (A Haunted Recipe)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Southern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! addicting...! i used shortening instead of margarine and it was super yummy."

    Reviewed Linguine with Bacon, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite yummy! I modified it a bit to our tastes and still turned out well. How can you go wrong with things like bacon, sun-dried tomatoes and whipping cream!?!?"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  695 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great reference to make a pot pie! I heavily modified it, but I made the roux based on this recipe and it was fantastic. I will be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite fantastic with a pot pie recipe! It even forgave me for being impatient. :)"

    Reviewed Grasshopper Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bug @<
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite yummy! My only complaint is that the crust is almost impossible to get out of the pie plate. Maybe only use an aluminum pie plate? Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites