Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    curlytoplg

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1575889

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No Bake Energy Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef SuzyQ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are Sooooooo yummy and so easy to make so good for you. Everyone loved them. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was AWESOME!!! Everyone loved it. Even my friend (who doesn't like cake, or pies, or tarts, LOVED this, and is begging me to make it again. Thanks for this awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Susan's Pork Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cook In Southwest
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! and so did my hubby. I left out the green bell, and cilantro. I used red sauce instead of green. It was delicious. Yum!"

    Reviewed Roasted Sweet Potato Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Daphne2002
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a smaller batch for just me, and OMG. . . . . I gobbled it up in no time. The seasoning were perfect, and they were the perfect texture. Oh, they were so good. In fact, I'm craving them right now. . . .if only I had more sweet potatoes in the house."

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a pork picnic roast for this, and added other veggies to the crock. I also used coke zero. It turned out fabulous. Will definitely be making this again. It was so tender I couldn't slice it. Everyone was raving over it, and there wasn't a scrap left out of a 4lb roast. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo delicious and soooo easy. I let it marinate overnight. The flavor was out of this world. Thanks so much for posting. I will definitely be making this one often."

    Reviewed Cranberry Caramel Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "It was absolutely delish!!! Just what I was looking for. Made it for a get together, and everybody went CRAZY about it. Definitely worth the calories, and definitely a keeper. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Indian Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Velouria
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made it a little lighter by using 1% milk, and half n half instead of heavy cream. Also used Splenda instead of sugar. It was wonderful. Will definitely make this again. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Garlic Pita " Naan "

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I had an ambitious menu as it was. So I was very glad to have such a simple recipe. It turned out great. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Tamarind - Date Chutney ( Sweet Indian Chutney)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and delicious in every way. It was absolutely perfect with the Indian Samosa's #15348. I actually didn't have any tamarind paste, but I was able to get a package of tamarind pods. I have never used these before, but I soaked them in water as suggested and scraped the paste off of the seeds after they softened. I ended up with only half t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites