Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cutiebug

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #149804

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn and Broccoli Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a regular for all our holiday dinners. I severed it at Thanksgiving and my cousin that never eats veggies love it! He couldn't believe it had Chicken in a Biscuit in it! It's a keeper! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Microwave Scalloped Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and Easy!! Made these for desert one night and served with ice cream, my son love them so much that he asks for them so often I showed him how make them and now he makes them for himself."

    Reviewed Twisted Sister?s Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is wonderful! My family and friends loved it! Can't wait to make this in the summer with fresh veggies from the garden! Thanks for sharing this one! Highly recommended!!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Added these to my Christmas treats...got asked for this recipe over and over. They will be made every year from now on. Love it!"

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and was a hit with the family. Will be making this one again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chinese-Style Spareribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a family members birthday. Everyone loved them.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this potato salad! I made it as written. Took it to a family get together and it was gone in no time and everyone was asking for the recipe. Most definitely will be making this again! Thank!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites