Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cyclegyrl

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1285381

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! Wonderful with some crusty bread. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, great taste, the kids loved it! Almost didn't have any to freeze. will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Bruschetta Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Light and fresh, definitely full of flavor and great as it is. Has a wonderful smell with the fresh basil. My daughter loved it! I think you it would also work great if you sprinkled some red wine vinegar in."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I used Vanilla Sugar Free pudding instead and it was simply fabulous."

    Reviewed Light Berry Mousse

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and refreshing. Too easy to make. Will definitely make again"

    Reviewed French Chicken Thighs in Cilantro Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "Chicken had a great light flavor and the drippings were fabulous. I made this with drumsticks."

    Reviewed Mexican Quinoa Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lakerdog2
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is FABULOUS! I used red peppers and this cooked up very well. So flavorful, I can see this stuffing going into several different things including tacos, wraps, salads... Very good, thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Annie H
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to prepare. I did not use honey, but will try it next time. Didn't have toothpicks and the thighs still stayed stuffed. Very good all around."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites