Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cyndig

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #186404

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Teriyaki

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this. It is so easy that my 20 y/o son makes this for my hubby and I on a regular basis. I will make rice, and saute some fresh vegis to go with and YUM- a great dinner"

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Wrap

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lil' Cheddar Meatloaves

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time in 18 yrs. my DH has liked my meatloaf attempts. It will be my only one from now on!! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Prosciutto-wrapped Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought 8 thin slices of prosciutto at my groc.deli for $2.68. We loved it! Made a larger batch for a party and had no leftovers, and many requests for the recipe. WONDERFUL!!"

    Reviewed Jeanettes Dump

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "we've also had this for yrs! I use a "block" of philly, and pour the sauce over it, then add the crab &/or shrimp so they "stick" in the sauce. YUMMY!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "we didn't care for these at all. so sorry kittencal :( They were very bland and mushy. Just not our taste."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  523 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this I think I overcooked it. It was dry. Next time I made it I increased the mayo & sour cream, and didn't cooked it as long. I got TONS of compliments!"

    Reviewed Easy Snack

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By lil pilgrim
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made these myself, but over Christmas I had some with round pretzels and ROLOS w/plain M&M's. Chocolate and caramel w/salt! mmmmmmm...."

    Reviewed Lemon Delights

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "These are killer! I made 2 batches, these lemon and chocolate. Very stiff batter, I used a small cookie scoop to drop them in the sugar. I'll be making these again asap!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Applesauce (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT! I have always made it over the stove. I used as mix of apples and while it was stil hot, sprinkled it w/ cinnamon red hots and mini-marshmallows mmmmmmmm."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites