Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dHomemaker

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1097455

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "wow! these are moist and chewy and yummy! i did a little tweak though on the glaze. i only used half of the sugar for a double batch and it was just right, since i don't want it to be so sweet. next time i'm gonna add walnuts and maybe some marshmallows. :)"

    Reviewed Vegan Golden Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By valgal123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this recipe is great! I used evaporated milk since i don't have soy available, and vegetable oil instead of canola. It still turned out so good, enough to eat it on its own without any frosting! But by demand, I ended up using my plain and choco buttercream frosting. Yum!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, that was sooooo good i ended up eating not just a handful! i first tried it half of the ingredients, and i was able to make 2 dozen chewy, soft and yummy cookies. and instead of kosher salt, i only used a regular table salt, iodozed, and it still tastes so good. will definitely keep this. my 3-year old loves it! thanks for sharing..."

    Reviewed Moist Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Kellie in SLO
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, light and moist.. finally found this recipe after a few failed attempts. definitely a keeper. my friends all love it, most especially my 3-year old.. i used choco buttercream frosting, and it was just a blast! thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this frosting rocks! though my chocolate cake came out not what i have hoped for, but the frosting made it so delicious! will keep this recipe and will definitely use it again.. thanks for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Kato's Easy Banana Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, this recipe rocks!!! the best banana cake i've made so far. will definitely keep the recipe. thanks for sharing! :-)"

    Reviewed Chili Pork Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "a very simple dish but very tasty!made little changes though.. used tomato sauce or paste and dillute it w/ half cup of water, add little salt and voila! my hubby just loved it! :) thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Original Leche Flan - Philippines

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "my first time to try making leche flan and it wasn't bad at all! was a hit! though next time i'll try harder to not shake the pan before putting it inside the oven.. :) thanks for sharing.."

    Reviewed Lemon Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, this was a hit! made this over grilled tambakol and all my friends who came over for our get-together were all thrilled and even asked how to make it! thanks for sharing.. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites