Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dabkeh

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #288535

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  452 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "1st time I make Carrot Cake because it aways seemed so complex....OH MY GOD! I followed the recipe to a T and the icing recipe and it was by far just as good as those expensive bakery carrot cakes! Will make again! Loved it! Thx for sharing:)
    Question: so I have made this about 5 times and I have discovered that the carrots turn green af..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "simple yet delicious! Thanks for sharing..always seemed to be complex for a good old pancake recipe. This was perfect they turned out yummy! Fresh and I know what went in them:)"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "The best brownie recipe! Thank You for sharing! I will never buy store box brownie mix again..these are so much better and yet so simple! THANK YOU!! Big hit at my house I have made many times using different toppings always PERFECT!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I simmer the meatballs in the suace .and they turn out PERFECT! I add extra garlic:) Thx for sharing! LOVE this recipe:)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "2nd time I have made this..and it is OH SO YUMMY! Everyone that tries it wants the recipe and thinks it's must be soooooo complicated and hard:) THANK YOU for sharing! Will make many more times I am sure:)"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and simple! I had an extra garlic because I am a garlic lover and used a different pasta...but this is an excellent, tasty, quick dish..lOVE IT! Thx"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Make all the time! Love it, big hit, I Add extra garlic!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Kafta

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Joey Jabaley
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummyyyyyyy..I made a side of rice to go along with it!! I also just flatten in a 13x 9 pan like I would kibbee and with a knife cut into squares, then I top with potatoes and onions and ingredients. Much easier and quicker:)"

    Reviewed Shish Taouk - Lebanese Chicken Skewers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it so moist and yummy. If I were to bake in oven how long? what temp? Please let me know thxx:)"

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kathie O
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish...I add fresh garlic 3-4 crushed garlic pieces and I also add some of the flour to the sauce so it could thicken up and I serve with pasta:) sooo yummy!! and I sprinkle with dried parsley so it looks professional:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites