Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dagac4

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #508459

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm made this for dinner today, really delicious! Well worth the time it takes. I made my own pastry and added bacon and mushrooms. Great combination. Other than that I followed recipe exactly. Will make this often during the winter months. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this pancake recipe!! I have tried so many american style pancake recipes and this has produced the easies to make, most delicious pancakes. I have tried adding cinnamon to the mix, also choc chips for the kids. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished making these delicious little treats, they are sooo good! My kids both really loved them. Followed instructions exactly. Can't wait to try these using maybe ground ginger, or ground almonds. Thanks for a great recipe that I know I will be making again and again."

    Reviewed Chili con Carne

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Made this for dinner tonight and was a big hit with everyone! Only thing I would change would be to use a little less water next time as we prefer our sauce a little thicker but that is just a personal preference. Served with spanish rice, yum! Will definitely be making this again soon, thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crispy Potato Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Honni
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Made these tonight to go with chicken and a salad and these got two thumbs up from everybody! Made exactly as posted. Really easy too, once they are in the oven you can forget about them until they need to be turned. Thanks for a great recipe, I will definitely be making these often."

    Reviewed The Fluffiest Cupcakes in the World

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cinnamonised
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today with my kids and they turned out perfectly! Fluffy and light and yummy. These took fifteen mins in my oven. Dusted the tops with icing sugar. May try some frosting on top next time. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Spaghetti with Fresh Herbs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner for one tonight, so easy, quick and yummy. Made this exactly as posted didn't need to change a thing. I know this will become a firm favourite in my house. Looking forward to making it for the family another time. Thanks for a keeper."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Not going to rate this as I'm pretty sure I must have gone wrong somewhere. I have been dying to make these for ages now but when I mixed the ingredients together in my mixer I ended up with a crumbly mixture that wouldn't come together at all. I ended up creaming in some extra butter and baking them anyway but end result didn't look like the lo..."

    Reviewed Garlic Prawns

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night! Quick, easy and delicious! Two thumbs up for this gem of a dish!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, have made it lots of times now but forgot to review. Follow recipe exactly except to substitute chicken stock for the water and works out perfect every time. House smells great when this is cooking too. I'll never buy the bottled stuff again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites