Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dageret

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #110867

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Sex on the Beach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ham and Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. Everyone loved it. They wanted seconds. i had 3 people ask for the recipe."

    Reviewed Kielbasa And Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great I used turkey kielbasa and just cooking spray instead of the butter to cut down on the fat. I didnt have any carraway seeds. It was delicious. The guests loved it. "

    Reviewed Lawry's Spinning Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I got really excited when I saw this recipe.. I love the salad at the house of prime rib SF. This was okay but it didnt taste as good a tad to vinegary. "

    Reviewed Henny Penny Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tootalltygerlily
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive been making this recepie since I was a child. Only I use a 1/2 cup of milk instead of a quarter. They are so wonderful. I made them again over the weekend and smashed a bananna in the batter they were superb."

    Reviewed Grammy Mae's Luscious Lemon Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I think I messed up cause I was 1 egg yoke so I short only used 4 I added a bit extra corn starch to compensate and it just didnt get thick enough. But I just thought it was a bit to sweet.Maybe next I will add more corn starch and double the lemon zest."

    Reviewed Bisquick Cheese Bread or Biscuits (Like Red Lobster!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were superb I made them in the shape of bisquit just like at red lobster and everyone loved them."

    Reviewed Lemon Caper Sauce For Chicken or Fish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonder full I made it with Easy Ranch Chicken #14396 by Angela3 And I also made it with a steamed white fish.I have also added some artichoke hearts and greek olives to mix it up a bit. But is delicious either way."

    Reviewed Easy Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Angela3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great I made this with Lemon Caper Sauce For Chicken or Fish #43888 by L DJWe loved it I pan fried it with just a little olive oil and butter to make it faster.Two thumbs up."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites