Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    daggle

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #317499

    From Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Panko Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Meghan
    LinMarie says:

    "These are perfect! Everyone loves them from the three year old twins to the husband. Temp and cooking time make for a juicy chicken nugget that I feel good about feeding my family."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't had brussel sprouts in a long time and I never really liked them; maybe because of the way they were cooked. I have never had them roasted this way and they are awesome!!"

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NFGPrincess
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  947 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used italian breadcrumbs and accidentally forgot to add the milk and they were wonderfull for my family, my husband always complains about my meatballs being to mushy and we always make separate sauce/meat for spaghetti. I had him try a meatball and I guess since I forgot the milk it was ok for him because they were a bit firmer. Cooking in th..."

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a football get together and it was great. I used oscar meyer bacon pieces instead of bits. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used roma tomatoes and left the seeds in the jalapeno. It was easy to make and tastes wonderful. So fresh and better than anything at the store! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed My Version of Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jauna
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was thin so I added more parmesan cheese and a tablespoon of flour and it thickened up just fine. It tasted really good and it was quick and easy to put together for a weeknight meal. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Instant Vanilla Pudding from a Box Mixed W/ Stuff and Poured ove

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Tams67
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soo good and everyone loves it. I substituted the chessman cookies for walmart brand vanilla flavored cookies(they are not like nilla waffers they are more like the chessman) anyway it turn out awesome and the cookies were great."

    Reviewed Cheesy Herbed Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Michele Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good. served to my future inlaws and everyone loved it! Thanks"

    Reviewed Fudge Walnut Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef TotalFark
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pie for thanksgiving and it was great. I didn't use coffee or nuts per request of my family. It was still good and it couldn't have been easier to make! thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites