Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    daisyprincess98

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #331572

    From Fowlerville, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  597 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I doubled everything (except the cheese...I quadrupled that!) to make a 9x13 pan. I also added ham per hubby's request. He paid me the highest compliment a wife can get...he said it was better than his mom's! *lol* Thanks for sharing this recipe. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe (to feed 3 kids and 3 adults) and added some frozen blueberries as they were on the griddle. Picky daughter #1 cleaned her plate, and hubby said they were the best pancakes he's ever had. Earns a 5 star rating in my book! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Perfect Microwave Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Makes great rice and I don't have to dirty another pot! :)"

    Reviewed B's Sweet Corn Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Cooking B
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same recipe I got from allrecipes.com and we love it! It's easy enough for my 11yo daughter to make."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I had one baggie of shredded zucchini to use up and decided to make this into muffins to eat on the way to church tomorrow...now I can't wait for morning! I didn't have cloves, so I just added 2t. of pumpkin pie spice instead of the seperate cinn., nutmeg and cloves. I baked the muffins for about 25 minutes and they are perfect! Moist and..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Style Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I will double the cream, but there WILL be a next time! This soup was very tasty and very filling. Perfect for a cold January day in MI! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and yummy, the only 2 things i require!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh. My. Goodness. Heaven on a fork. I made this for a gathering with a VERY picky friend. He requested I make this daily for him :) Excellent recipe, thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Easy and staple ingredients, thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Meat & Potato Style Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not a winner for my family. We do the "typical" TTC recipe often, so I decided to try this when I realized I was missing an ingredient for the other. I DID like some aspects...the addition of a veggie (I used corn), the sour cream, the tater tots on top, but I have to say the Cream of Chicken soup in a beef recipe skeeved me out. I did..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites