Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dallice

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #42681

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple, wonderful tasting soup. Didn't change a thing. If you are looking for a hearty, delicious soup this is it! Thanks."

    Reviewed Best Ever Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is ummmm good! Will never use a different sloppy joe recipe. The only thing I did different was to substitute(1)15 oz can of tomato sauce for the diced tomatoes and left out the green pepper. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken and Nectarine Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. The dressing was very flavorful and the bok choy gave it an interesting texture and flavor. I increased the chicken to 1 pound and used 6 oz. of chinese noodles. It came out excellent! Thanks for posting this delightfully different recipe."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this salad. Easy to prepare and delicious. Excellent on a hot summer night. I have made it twice and both times I've used 2 cans of oranges, extra chicken and slaw. The dressing works out perfect! Next time I make it I think I with use green onions. Thanks for posting this wonderful summer dish!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "What a disappointment! Followed the directions to the letter. I questioned coating the chicken with flour and parmesan cheese. I thought, how can the cheese adhere. Well it didn't. What a waste of good cheese! These were a pain to make and the swiss cheese melted out of the roll up into the sauce. I will NOT be making these again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cajun Chicken and Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and really easy. However, the five minute prep time is a little off. I don't know anybody who can chop onions, bell pepper and celery AND clean and devein shrimp in five minutes. Prep time is actually more like 20 minutes. Served this over basmati rice with crusty bread. MMMMMMGood!!!! Will make this often throughout the w..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (41 people found this helpful) |  265 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonite. MMMM!!! Cut the chops into cubes and served with spiral noodles. Very easy and VERY good. I think chicken would work well too, so will try it next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Definately restaurant quality. Didn't have snow peas and I used boneless, skinless chicken thighs. It was excellent. Will definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chris brossard
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes just like packaged Hidden Valley Original. Did not want to make a huge investment in spices, so cut the recipe down to a 1/4 pint. We are huge ranch dressing fans, so will save lots of money with this recipe. Don't change a thing, however, if you like cilantro try adding a dash or two. Mmmmmgood!"

    Reviewed Dry Ranch Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes just like packaged Hidden Valley Original. Did not want to make a huge investment in spices, so cut the recipe down to a 1/4 pint. We are huge ranch dressing fans, so will save lots of money with this recipe. Don't change a thing, however, if you like cilantro try adding a dash or two. Mmmmmgood!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites