Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dana01

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1290520

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Cookies(Taste Like Thin Mints!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lizinski
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a absolutely fabulous! I wanted to try a new cookie for the holidays and saw this recipe. (I love thin mint GS cookies) I left some out for family, which were gobbled up immediately and had to fight to save the rest for Christmas. They'll definitely be made again! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Cheesecake Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By valandsnoopy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today and they were DEEliciousI Sorry, I substituted a tablespoon of Amaretto for the lemon juice but followed the rest of the recipe. It's nice to have an individual small piece instead of getting carried away eating a big piece of cheesecake lol
    Thanks so much!! I'll be making them again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate No Bakes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #692986
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I had this recipe yearsss ago but lost it. I was looking for something for my neighbors kids, found your recipe, made them but they never got there. My family couldn't keep their paws off these, and I have to admit, I couldn't either. They're so good! I'll make another batch for the neighbors again lol Thanks bunches for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Roll - Ups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I served these for lunch for guests and they were a big hit!

    Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My brother makes these and I keep forgetting to get the recipe from him. I'm not that big on zucchini but these are fantastic!! Thanks for posting!
    Oh, maybe you should have tagged this Zucchini "MOCK Crab" Cakes since some have tried this and don't think they taste like crab. I don't know how that's possible since there isn't a STITCH of cra..."

    Reviewed Cannoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I make my own shells and usually end up with 19-20 somehow, which works out great with this recipe. I've made cannolis twice a year for some time but this past Christmas I lost the recipe. This tastes just like mine which I love...thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Pasta With Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #675947
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for breakfast, lunch or dinner! I've even tried it with leftover spaghetti. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caponata - Canned

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We shop at a quaint Italian store and bakery but we don't go often since it's such a long drive. I buy canned caponata there but now that I have this recipe, I make it myself and we can have it more often. This recipe is spot on! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Fake 'n Bake Oven Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe using chicken breast fillets and used fat free ranch dressing. Crisp and moist! I love ranch dressing so I tried dipping the chicken in it as I ate, it was absolutely wonderful. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Orange Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent orange cake! Full of flavor and light. Delicious!Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites