Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    danica.crystal

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1728912

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gingerbread Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these just for fun and ended up taking them to a family Christmas event. Everyone LOVED them and kept asking for the recipe! I added 1/4 tsp of cinnamon to the white chocolate and they turned out great!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (64 people found this helpful) |  1171 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum! this recipe is delicious. I've made this recipe twice. The first time I followed the recipe exactly and the cake turned out great! The second time I made cupcakes (baked at 275 for 35 minutes) instead of a cake. I also cut the sugar back to 1 and 3/4 cups and they were plenty sweet enough. I didn't put them in the freezer the second..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter in My Chocolate No-Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! I used natural peanut butter and found them a bit sweet for my taste... Next time I'll try using one cup of sugar and go from there. These were super easy to make and taste fantastic!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken marinade makes these fajitas! They were delicious I will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon With Dilled Mustard Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with cyaos, the flavours definitely complimented the salmon. I baked the salmon at 350 for 20 minutes. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Roasted Root Vegetables With Mustard

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I also added an extra tablespoon of olive oil since I didn't have mustard oil. Next time I'd use about half the cayenne pepper. I really like cayenne but found it still to be a bit too much. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tarragon Lime Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I marinated my chicken for three hours and they were so moist. I will definitely make this again but next time I would add a bit of paprika and maybe some chili powder for some heat."

    Reviewed Frozen Asparagus Risotto With Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Elisabetta47
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic! I had never made risotto before so I was a little nervous but it was super easy and it turned out to be creamy and flavourful!"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super good! I omitted the granulated sugar and just used the brown sugar and they still turned out nice and sweet. I also used 4 bananas and added an extra 1/2 cup of flour. These were very moist! Next time I think I'll add some vanilla and cinnamon to make these even tastier!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites