Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    danielleccl

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #310900

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1005 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "These are by far the best pancakes ever!! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Fried Bannock

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By moose Belfour
    LinMarie says:

    "This bannock was out of this world!! It was so simple to make and my family devoured it!"

    Reviewed High Roasted Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best roasted chicken and potatoes I have ever made!! Thank you so much for this recipe. I will never roast a chicken any other way."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Ali in Cali
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my favorite!!! Christmas wouldn't be the same without them."

    Reviewed Silky Vanilla Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! I loved this frosting!! It was creamy and silky and so delicious. I frosted chocolate cupcakes but I substituted coconut extract for the vanilla and topped them with toasted flaked coconut. It was a hit!!"

    Reviewed Kool-Aid Play Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and my kids loved this play dough!!! It was so easy to make and has a better texture than store bought play dough. Plus the scented dough was a nice change. I found this recipe made a huge batch so i halved the second batch I made and it still made alot."

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out perfect!! i didn't have time to let them sit for an hour but they were still wonderful!! I cooked them at 425 for 20 minutes and they turned out great!"

    Reviewed Award-Winning Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the easiest yummiest tatrs ever!!! We whipped them up in no time! We baked them for 17 minutes and the consistency of the filling was perfect...not too runny and not too hard. Thanks for the delicious recipe Lennie, I will definetly be uses this one for years to come."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites