Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    danikdanam

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #812845

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By debora ingram
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy cake to make. I didn't want a big cake so halved the recipe. All I did was add a little nutmeg to the mix, and changed half the flour to wholemeal."

    Reviewed Apricot Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I omitted the almond extract and increased the oats instead of add almond (nut allergy family), and it was a great recipe. The kids loved it, and the combination of oats, cinnamon, apricot and cranberry was a winner!"

    Reviewed Traditional English Cottage Pie With Cheese and Leek Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family liked this (with the exception of my 4yo, who doesn't like anything new!!). I followed the recipe except for omitting the leeks, simply because I didn't have any. This was real soul food, it tasted very authentic! I've tried a couple of times to make this straight out of my head, and it hasn't worked out that well. To me the wo..."

    Reviewed Roasted Chicken Nibbles and Potatoes With Lemon Flavours

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastically easy, and went down really well with the kids!! I will certainly be making this one on a regular basis!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy, good for kids, especially allergy kids! I'll store this one away for sure!!"

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty easy, and reminded me of my mums! My husband had never tried it, and hsa put it on the repeat list!"

    Reviewed Golden Raisin Bars.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #735273
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites