Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dapulz@stny.rr.com

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1789080

    From Binghamton, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe the first time with the mayo. Was okay, I personally don't like the mayo, hubby does. The second time I used plain Greek yogurt for the mayo. I family loved it. Very moist and tender. My husband, who does not like to eat yourt, loved this recipe. All you need is a very thin coating on the chicken. I added a think co..."

    Reviewed Copy Cat - CB Hash Brown Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Chöich
    LinMarie says:

    "This is as close as it gets. Thanks for a great recipe. Uses this as a side to grilled steak. Husband loved it!!!! Other recipes added canned soups which I don't believe is there. I added a dash of allspice to the recipe. YUMMY!!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef likestocook
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this casserole many times. I made it for friends and family and they all love it. The topping is very tasty. No need for syrup! I leave a few pieces plain for those that cann't eat the nuts. No one has disliked this french toast yet. I had to bake it a little longer than stated or it was a little too soggy."

    Reviewed Breakfast Sausage and Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Val's Home
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a yummy casserole. Followed the receipe the first time and the second time I made it I used the biscuits (cut in half) on the bottom, added 2 diced apples sauted in butter to the egg mixture. Let it sit overnight in the refrigerator. Family and friends loved it! There are so many ways to make this delicious casserole. Very easy."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what a wonderful receipe. My co-workers loved it. It is the only Banana Bread my husband will eat. Thanks for such a great receipe!!! LOVE IT!!!!"

    Reviewed " Lupo's " Chicken Spiedies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dr Nick
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT RECEIPE!!! As close as you can get. Growing up in Binghamton, moving west and missing the flovors. I add a little ketchup, about a tablespoon, friend is a butcher who said this adds to the flavor, he is so right. Apple cider vinegar and corn oil I use also. Miss the bread, something about Roma's."

    Reviewed White Bean Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a really good receipe. I made changes of my own changing the chile powder to 2 tbsps chipolte chili powder and 1 tsbs of mexican chili powder, 1 tsp mexican oregano, 2 cans of diced green chilies instead of the jalapenos. Finished with finely ground masa harina mixed with water to thicken. Served with chilie corn bread. Everyone thought i..."

    Reviewed Short Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe many times. I to cut down on the salt. I used Paula Deen's House Seasoning, but I use 1/2 cup of pepper, 1/2 cup garlic powder, 1/2 cup onion powder with 1 cup salt, this is tweeked from the original. I also use the low sodium beef stock. Family and friends love this. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome! Made this for a Mexican Party with fiends we have once a month. Everyone loved this dish. It is just like the one I use to get a restaurant in Burbank, CA. Brings back many memories. Added a jalapeno, seeded and diced to the receipe. We like it just a little spicier."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Fingers/ Tenders

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ChefDLH
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a very good, easy Buffalo Chicken Tender. I did presoak the tenders in buttermilk prior to coating. I used Anchor Bar Buffalo Sauce as I normally do. Will be making these for our super bowl party next week."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites