Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    daranaco

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #854453

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Perfect Basic Brown Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was worried about making this recipe because of the unusual cooking method. I'm glad I tried it because it turned out great! It was exactly like the brown rice I get at Chinese restaurants!"

    Reviewed Honey-Lime Chicken Skewers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe! The kids (5 and 8) devoured it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip-Oat Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I came across this recipe while trying to find a healthy alternative to the frozen chocolate chip waffles my kids eat everyday. I am thrilled to say that my kids love these! As others suggested, I used applesauce in lieu of oil and omitted the sugar. I used old fashioned oats because that was all I had on hand. I ground 1/4 c in blender and le..."

    Reviewed Dessert Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By TrinkDawg
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at a recent party that I attended! To keep the ball from being too soft, I omitted the vanilla and reduced the sugar to somewhere between 1/2-3/4 cup. I added the outside chocolate chips after it was refrigerated. It looked and tasted fabulous!"

    Reviewed Quick Cinnamon Rolls - No Yeast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By hannah234
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cinnamon rolls exactly as written and they tasted great! I didn't like they way they looked with putting half of the filling mix on the bottom. Next time I'll put all of it inside the rolls. This recipe is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "When I read the recipe, I was a bit worried about putting Cream of Mushroom soup in a Mexican casserole. With so many good reviews, I decided to try it anyway. I am so glad that I did! I didn't taste any odd mushroom flavor. It was very delicious!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this but added stir-fried broccoli. It tastes exactly like chicken and broccoli from a chinese restaurant! The best part is that it uses ingredients that I always have on hand!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! I used boneless pork chops. Served it with rice and roasted aspargus. It will be a regular for dinner in our house!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites