Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    darcynurse

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1697638

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Conley, Katie, and Maddie's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely easy to make. Great teaching recipe for young kids to learn steps of cooking, no power tools needed. Makes the house smell amazing. Kylie wanted to sprinkle a dash of cinnamon on top to add "her own touch". This one will defintely be one that makes repeat performances in our house. We often have a bit of buttermilk left over and this ma..."

    Reviewed Garlic Artichokes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, looks great to serve, the sauce is great for dipping. The kiddos were even begging to share the "adult vegetable". We made a big deal about sharing and now we have them hooked for life!!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "I have now made this recipe twice for coworkers and it disappears QUICKLY!!! Super easy to make and great results each time. Thank you so very much for a definite keeper of a recipe."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By connie427
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVES Heinz57 sauce, so I tried this recipe. SO glad that I did. MMake sure you let it rest for a good 5 minutes once taking out of the oven so your slices comes out well and don't crumble. Like the author, I also cooked for just 45 minutes and felt that was plenty. I used some of the drippings to make a gravy to go with Mashed Taters. ..."

    Reviewed Shortcake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AnitaL
    LinMarie says:

    "whipped it up in the food processor and had it in the oven in less than 2 minutes. I served it with berries that I had frozen from the summer. Perfect dessert. The shortcake was good later just plain as a snack as I was cleaning up the kitchen!!"

    Reviewed Pork Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I just popped this in the oven for dinner tonight and it couldn't have been easier! A sample taste of the gravy and I am sure that this will knock it out of the ballpark tonight. Can't wait for my husband to get home!!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have a full cup of butter, so I used 1 stick butter and 1/2 cup shortening. These cookies still turned out amazing!! My husband and his friends say that these cookies are "the bomb". Definitely a keeper!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites