Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    davidf

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #433255

    From Galloway, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer-Batter Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Rick Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I had try to fry all 3 ways mentioned..1. batter only..2 flour and batter..3. four, batter, flour. The third way in my opinion was the best. Had plenty of batter left over and made onion rings which came out great. Thanks for the recipe and will use again and again."

    Reviewed Mirj's Heart-Attack-On-A-Plate Chopped Chicken Liver

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I couldn't believe that such an easy recipe could turn out so fantastic. I diced up 3 very large onions, thought it was too much, but the result was extraordinary.I would've liked to get a courser mix,as I was in a hurry to taste this, but I have no complaints and many praises for this recipe. I can't wait to try it publicly for my next par..."

    Reviewed Best Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! YUM! YUM! Enough said!!!!"

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very tasty, however I thought the sauce was way too thick. The chicken was a little hard to seperate from the slurry. But, all in all, this recipe is very tasty and easy to make. Only thing I would do is cut the cornstarch in the sauce mixture down by half the next time and see what happens.Very delicious."

    Reviewed The Best Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #474531
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies came out perfect and so yummy. The recipe yields about 4 dozen cookies. I will definitely try these again."

    Reviewed Potato Pierogies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasty morsels can get your tastebuds into a major frenzy! First time I tried pierogies. It took some time, but I was well rewarded in the end. Thanks for the recipe. I will definitely make these more often!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Pound Cake*

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By leenie<3
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was very tasty, but a little dry. A very thick batter. I will try again and hope for different results. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Coffee House Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was great! Very easy to make and so deliscious. Would'nt change a thing. Thanks."

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was good but it seemed a little bland and missing something.I will definitely experiment with this recipe in the future. Don't know..oregano or a bay leaf..something.."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these and they came out perfect. I fried on low/med heat in OO and added a little green onion to the recipe. My wife who isn't crab crazy raved about how delicious they were. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites