Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dawnadelicious

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #698580

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Goi Cuon (Vietnamese Cold Spring Rolls)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. My first time making anything like this. I followed the recipe and they were so easy. They rolled up great and were alot easier then I thought they would be. I had three rolls left over and wrapped them in syran wrap. The next day, they were still fresh and not dried at all. I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WorkingMom2three
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe three times and every time it comes out perfect. The first time I made it I followed the directions without changing anything. It was awesome. The second time I didn't have fresh cilantro, but had dried, so I used that instead. I didn't notice any differance in taste. The third time I also used the dried cilantro.I fo..."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good. This was a great recipe. Everyone loved it especially the sauce. I have made it twice. Both times I used cornstarch instead of the cornflour and it was fine. The first time I made it as directed. The second time I had a pork roast, so I made just the sauce and served it with the roast. I will make it again. Loved it and it was very easy..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Candace Michelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these with my day care children. They were a great hit. I didn't add the candy, peanuts or sugar but mixed in raisins. I used creamy p.butter instead of chunky. They formed into balls pretty easily. I will make them again for other projects and snack ideas.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cheesy Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I was looking for a recipe without the bread filler. I didn't add the bacon. It was very light and airy and so easy."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Breakfast Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Easter brunch. It was easy and delicous. My sister doesn't usually like bread pudding, but she loved this. I put it together the night before, refrigerated it and baked it in the morning. I used a bread pan and sliced it to serve. The carmel sauce was very tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dish. I also added a small can of tomtato paste to help thicken the sauce. It worked, the consitancy was good and was great over pasta. It does make a lot of sauce. I wanted to serve it for lunch, so I cooked it on high for four hours. The chicken was cooked and the flavors were blended."

    Reviewed Glazed Pecans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the recipe, but they did burn, I will try it again at a lower oven temp. It was easy and I liked that there was no added fat. If I had read the reviews more carefully I could of avoided burning them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites