Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dawnie808

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1592590

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Marinated Tofu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said he would eat it again, enough said. I did change the recipe slightly. I pressed the tofu first for an hour and a half to get out the extra water. Based on other reviews, I reduced the amount of soy sauce to 1/8 cup and the amount of sesame oil to 1/8 cup. I only used 1 tsp of paprika and used one cube of frozen ginger. I marina..."

    Reviewed Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, even after only marinating for 6 hours! Husband and toddler approved! Served with acorn squash filled with rice, red onion and chopped baby spinach. Thanks for the winner :)"

    Reviewed Hungry Girl " Hot Chick" Fruity Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By boy named Sous
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this today for lunch and I am officially in love!!! A must try!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Turkey-in-the-Garden Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe, and super healthy. I didn't have any carrots, so I doubled the onion. I also added a bit of tomato paste and parmesan cheese. Served it with asparagus and couscous, DELISH. Even my husband enjoyed it, after adding more salt, of course."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Florentine for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! I browned some ground beef later in the week and used the sauce to make bolognese. I am always looking for interesting crock pot recipes, and this one is a keeper!
    Thanks, a great way to sneak in some spinach too :)"

    Reviewed Greek Baked Shrimp with Feta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! My husband asked me to put it into rotation!
    Thanks for an easy, delish shrimp dish :)"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karin Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "A fun, new way to make turkey meatloaf."

    Reviewed The Perfect Burger

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Even without worsch. sauce (I was out). I used dijon, 2 shallots instead of the small onion, and added a teaspoon of oregano. My husband and I both loved it. I had never used an egg before when making burgers, what a nice recipe! Very versatile."

    Reviewed Easy!!! Easiest Chicken Dinner Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By mrsmwp
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I added a bit of cilantro and cumin, also used brown rice. Even my toddler said YAY :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Beckster1496
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is a great base. I used bulk mixed sausage, Ragu Light (no sugar added), a can of whole peeled tomatoes (instead of the stewed--what I had on hand), added a clove of chopped garlic, a tbsp of tomato paste and about a cup of red wine. Delish! Next time I would even add more Italian seasonings, maybe oregano. Thanks for the inspiratio..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites