Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    db74105

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #718039

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nascarmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful baked fudge."

    Reviewed Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful and so very easy! Don't change a thing. When I am being lazy, I buy the colassal, peeled, and deviened shrimp from Sams. It is quite nice with the four cheese ravioli that is sold at Sam's too."

    Reviewed Eat Your Heart Out, Cinnabon: Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, very sinful. Try it just as stated. I can't help myself for changing things, so I toasted some pecan pieces and added them to the filling. Toast them at 300 for 10 minutes to get more flavor from the nuts. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed World's Best Pimento cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Breanna Baylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Living in Oklahoma, pimento cheese is a staple. We also have quite a few pecan trees. This is my favorite recipe. I do add 1 Tbl. worchestershire sauce and I toast the pecans in the oven at 300 degrees for 10-15 minutes (until toasted) Good stuff!"

    Reviewed Chinese Almond Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!! Thank you so much for sharing again. These are so much better than ones you can buy. I added chocolate icing just because I like chocolate and almonds together. Next time I will use hershey's kisses instead of icing. Thank you again, Derek"

    Reviewed Roasted tomato and basil salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! After it is done, add some reduced balsalmic vinegar. You will love this with the vinegar! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Bierocks (German Hamburger- and Cabbage-filled rolls)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved these. They where eaten up pretty quickly! The dough recipe is delicious. Well worth the time and trouble. the recipe looks difficult, but was actually very easy. Be sure to include the cayenne pepper, gives the biscuit a little kick! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fantabulous Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Niki S
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious recipe. I did add two boiled eggs to it, I just like them! It is fantabulous of you to share!! I believe it is on its way of being a word, there are 31 fantabulous recipes on Recipezaar!!!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed White Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! Love almond extract!! Thank you for sharing. Almond extract makes things much richer tasting without adding more fat!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon White Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful cake. Today is my partner's birthday and I decided to make your cake. He and I both loved it. It was a nice alternative, the Saigon cinnamon gave it a nice flavor both in the icing and cake. I used white chocolate chips because I was out of white baking chocolate. It worked fine, will try it again with the proper chocolat..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites