Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ddveggielover

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228153

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Colorado Mel's Glazed-Chocolate-Cheesecake-Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Colorado Mel
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooooooo good. I guess I didn't measure the batter correctly, because I only got about 16 cupcakes out of it. But the cheesecake filling is such a delicious surprise. I will make these again for sure!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I liked the taste, my family didn't care for it though. I added an extra 8 oz of tomato sauce and 1 tsp dried basil to sauce, which gave you enough sauce for dipping bread. I also just melted the cream cheese with the sauce and added the sour cream to the sauce before mixing it with the noodles. So, it was more like a baked ziti..."

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I used a chicken fry breading. It was so easy and the whole family liked it."

    Reviewed Honey and Black Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe except used the steam bag frozen snap peas and threw them in at the end. My steak was a bit chewy. I think if I made this again I would use shrimp or chicken. I would also add some fresh garlic and ginger."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was okay, it was fabulous and it wasn't horrible. It was easy to make, but didn't have that "wow" factor for me."

    Reviewed Chili's Southwestern Vegetable Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup, I always make it. I omit the cup of water and top it with diced green onion and sour cream. I also prefer to serve it with saltines or oyster crackers. It is a great soup and does not require much preparation."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I didn't have to alter or add anything. It is quick, easy and delicious. Will make again."

    Reviewed Cold Noodles with Tempeh

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By pneumatic_sally
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty good, even better the next day. I added thinly sliced celery and carrot sticks to add some crunch. "

    Reviewed Tempeh "Chicken" Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was delicious. I made it on wheat flat breads with fresh spinach and tomato slices. It is easy to prepare and makes about 5 sandwiches."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites