Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    deb in Texas2

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71565

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, fast, delicious!I doubled the recipe and stirred at the 1 1/2 hour mark then cooked the last 30 minutes. Everything melted. I took to a family get together and young and old enjoyed.I will make again and again."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Childrens Minister
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for a father's day dish. We used lowfat ingredients and added well drained chopped frozen spinach. YUM"

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By RecipeMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge family favorite on this fathers day. I did use a heaping teaspoon of cinnamon. Yummy, great and fabulous were some of the comments. We will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Kiss My Grits Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves grits and this is good, but it is different. Very flavorful and rich. Thanks for the delicious experience."

    Reviewed Hillbilly Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JODECI
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandson and I really love this. I did pull it all together in the microwave instead of oven. "

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish! It was very easy to make. I did make a change to make it more healthy carbohydrate friendly. I omitted the bread crumbs and the eggs. I seasoned the cutlets and pan fried in olive oil. I mixed in only 1 teaspoon of the mustard to the chicken broth. YUMMY! I will make this again and increase the broth and maybe add onion ..."

    Reviewed Cake in a Cup Mix - Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "quick, easy and enjoyable! I used a yellow cake mix and sugar-free lemon pudding mix with no icing. Perfect for my sweet tooth. Shared a couple of bites with my husband. I could see the wheels spinning in his eyes with topping possibilities as he said, "Yummy". Thanks Donna"

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Cookie Candy Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very easy to make and the taste is also good. I made it by the recipe and found the caramel to be too soft even after refrigerating overnight. I will make this again using 1/2 the amount of water. "

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dana Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years. We enjoy it with light turkey sausage and we add 1/8 teaspoon of ground cayenne pepper and we go heavy on the fresh ground black pepper. YUM!"

    Reviewed Camping Banana Boat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "There were many in our group who liked this better than the Smores. I know I did! It was very easy to make. Some Smores die-hards put the cooked banana mixture on top of a graham cracker. This is easy and flexible."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites