Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    debbiedavies@gmail.com

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #1797315

    From Dallas, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese (Pioneer Woman)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! I only had 2 cups of macaroni so I added less milk to the roux so it was thicker and clung to it really well. I was out of dry mustard so I just added a bit of yellow mustard and it worked perfectly. Thanks so much for posting this recipe - it will be the only way I make mac and cheese in the future! DELICIOUS!!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously?! Why have I NOT known about this! AMAZING!!! THANK YOU!! I love that you can toss it in with whatever else you have baking .... it sure added a boost to our meatloaf/baked potato meal - thanks for sharing! I won't boil corn on the cob again! :)"

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Loved it with shredded lettuce, tomatoes, olives, guacamole and sour cream!! A new favorite in our family - thank you for sharing it!! ** I used enchilada sauce instead of tomato sauce for a twist - yum!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This batter is incredible! When I made this for my family - they said it tastes, 'Just like take-out! So good!!' Thank you so very much for sharing - I will make this often! :)"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! It's perfect exactly as written - thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious - thanks so much for posting!! :) I made this with 1 1/2 pounds ground beef - 1/2 cup rice - added an 8 oz can of tomato paste - and an extra egg. Seriously - so yummy - thank you! :)"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as written and my family LOVED it! I give this 5 stars - delicious!!! Thanks SO much for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Creamy Caramels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and easy!! I made these exactly as written and what a TREAT!! Thank you for sharing - this will be my go to caramel recipe - delish!"

    Reviewed Mom's Meat Pies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Country Cookin' Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING and so so easy!! I have made meat pies in the past, but this is the first one that allows all ingredients to go in RAW - woo hoo! So nice and fast!
    I cooked them at 400 degrees for 30 minutes and they were delicious - thanks so much for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe - very forgiving and nearly any combination is a treat! Thanks for a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites