Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    debbillem

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #25017

    From the coast

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! We did not use the booze, just used more chicken broth. Also a family requirement is more garlic. We loved it! For some reason I can't get the 5 stars to click."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "OH WOW!!!!!! wonderful wonderful!"

    Reviewed Triple Orange Layer Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bugsbunnyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with pound cake as that was what I had on hand. I made this otherwise as directed. The crowd at the potluck loved it and one woman tried to buy the partially empty bowl from me! Would be wonderful for a summer BBQ."

    Reviewed Mimi's Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this pie. Being in central Maine as well I am sure you can understand joy of having rhubarb in the freezer. I have made this pie twice once as stated and the next with a sprinkling of cinnamon. We gobbled up both! Deb in Wiscasset"

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! I used coconut extract as I didn't have almond. They are light and flavorful. Definately a keeper. Oh I didn't follow the directions exactly, I just followed the regular muffin procedure."

    Reviewed 5 Layer Peach Cobbler Coffee Cake!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly. It is a beautiful coffee cake and very thick. However, it is too thick and sweet with all the layers. I will be making it again but with only the batter and the peaches. "

    Reviewed Chicken Spectacular

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the directions exactly. Very rich. My family thinks 1 cup mayo is too much. However, my daughter wants try it again with the alteration."

    Reviewed Bow Tie Pasta With Broccoli and Broccoli Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! My daughter and I weren't sure this was going to be what we thought because of the green sauce but the when all said and done it was FANTASTIC!!! My daughter put shaved parm cheese on hers but I ate mine right out of the pan. Can't wait to make it again. It is a definate keeper! Thank you"

    Reviewed pasta, chicken and sage casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By majakete
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions and ingredients exactly but the flavor is a little flat. It completely filled a 9 x 13 pan but half of it went down the pig as my family didn't want any leftovers. We won't make this again. Sorry"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Rosemary Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Beanwean
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste of this is awesome! I followed the directions exactly and the results are runny, runnier than I expected. I also didn't have any foam. I will be eating this with chicken and pork. I will be curious to see if anyone else gets runny jelly. Try it you will like the taste!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites