Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    deborah03

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138761

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By akanails76
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for PAC 2012. For the chicken, I used some already cooked mesquite flavored chicken breasts that I had in the freezer that I bought from Sam's Club and for the tortillas, I used corn tortillas. I followed the rest of the recipe as is. I liked this a lot because I am so in to casseroles and 1 pot/pan meals. I live in Texas and love food..."

    Reviewed BBQ Pork Nachos

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By akanails76
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for PAC 2012. I couldn't find the dry seasoning spice. I used Sweet Baby Ray's for the BBQ sauce and bought some already made pulled pork from the store and I used tortilla chips. We loved this a lot. I live in Texas and anything with tortilla chips we love, especially nachos. This recipe is definitely a keeper. It is a nice twist to t..."

    Reviewed Shredded Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By akanails76
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PAC 2012. I used only 1 1/2 cups of Mayo and it turned out great. My mom liked it a lot. Will definitely make again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this about 2 months ago and it was so delish!! My mom and I could not stop eating it. We would make room for dessert when this was around. Thanks a lot for the best pumpkin cheesecake!!"

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  205 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this about 2 months ago and it was so delish!! My mom and I could not stop eating it. We would make room for dessert when this was around. Thanks a lot for the best pumpkin cheesecake!!"

    Reviewed Extreme Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other day and it turned out so good. My mom loved it and so did I. It goes so well with a glass of iced tea on a hot tea. I will be definitely be making this again and again. Thanks Donna"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie for Diabetics

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. i made this last thanksgiving for my mother who is diabetic and she liked it better than the store bought pies. this recipe is a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites