Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    debram

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #110786

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach & Cheese Grilled Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By maddy331
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sausage and Sauerkraut Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this for my husband and me,we loved it.I left out the caraway seed because I didn't have any. I aready been to the store and had these ingredients on hand. I love using the crockpot. This recipe was easy to follow. It's a keeper for us. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night with help from my 9 year old granddaughter, who is learning to cook. We loved it! It is very easy and quick. We thought it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night with help from my 9 year old granddaughter, who is learning to cook. We loved it! It is very easy and quick. We thought it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Lemon Blossoms (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made these by Paula Dean, after watching her make them on her show and had to try them. They are wonderful! I served them on Christmas day and my daughter said it was like a taste of summer in her mouth!"

    Reviewed TWINKIE Strawberry Surprise

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved how easy this was to make and still taste wonderful! I also used the Sarahlee pound cake instead. It was still good for several days in the frig."

    Reviewed Italian Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    " I have been making this crockot recipe for a few years now and it's still a favorite of my husband's. I love how easy it is with few ingredients!"

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lizzybob
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this for lunch yesterday! Had it with the Lasagna casserole #13674. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Lasagna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I fixed this for lunch yesterday and had my two daughters over. They loved it also. I had to make sure we didn't finish it, so I would have some to feed my husband for supper that night. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Tuna Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By unclemitch
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always loved tuna patties. My mother made them when we were kids and I made them for my children and now my grandchildren. I never thought about adding the seasoning salt and the garlic salt. These are great! I will now be using this recipe over and over!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites