Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    deinemuse

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #532963

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egyptian Kebabs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I am updating my review from 2007 since I still make this on occasion. I adore this recipe and have started to use quinoa as a starch to go with it. It comes out so yummy every time. Also, very low calorie for people wanting to diet."

    Reviewed Mock Crock Pot Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I cut the recipe in half, which was not hard to do at all for 2 people. It was way easy and there was leftovers. I added the instant brown rice at the last 30 minutes. Also, added garlic powder and used del monte diced tomatoes with chiles."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hula Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! It was a tad on the sweet side but I did use low sodium soy sauce and low sodium chicken broth instead of bouillion so maybe that took away some of the salt. Still this is an amazing recipe and went very well with my healthy diet."

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I make it every time I make indian food! I use "I can't believe it's not butter" to give it that buttery yum taste."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chicken w/Rosemary Orzo

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very nice low fat meal! I thought it was very satisfying. I agree that it needed something. I added some seasoning to the chicken, but everyone said it needed more so feel free to add more seasoning because I agree there."

    Reviewed Curried Shrimp With Brown Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I added some yellow peppers for more color. Very spicy with heat! Loved it!"

    Reviewed Home-Baked Bagels

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! We made 3 dozen and they were extremely yummy. Crunchy on the outside and nice and soft on the inside. YUM!!!!"

    Reviewed Tandoori Chicken With Yogurt Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very very good!!! Not exactly the tandoori I was looking for, but regardless everyone I made this for raved! Very easy to make! Maybe it was because I used cubed chicken and fried it, but still it was amazing. I will have to bake next time and see if I can get it more red and crispy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites