Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    deity

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #379164

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Haupia (Hawaiian Coconut Pudding)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice - next time I might add a bit of vanilla essence or substitute some milk for the water. Lovely and light."

    Reviewed Quick Raisin Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids loved it. Might try adding a bit of apple next time. Such an easy dessert to make with ingredients I always have on hand."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I "veganised" the recipe because of family food allergies. I used soy cream cheese, soy milk, non-dairy margarine and egg replacer. My son absolutely raved about it and has begged me to make it again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Great - all the family loved it. I added some sweet corn and mixed herbs. A great base that you could vary every time you made it."

    Reviewed Matrimonials

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic - no-one could believe how simple the recipe was and how few ingredients there were! People even asked me what fresh fruit I had used and were stunned to learn it was just a bucketload of jam."

    Reviewed Lemon Dessert Sauce For Two

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and tasty."

    Reviewed Easiest Pie Crust Ever!

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kneeling_redhead
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and turned out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Palt

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lolliie
    LinMarie says:

    "I think there is either an ingredient missing or the quantities are wrong. For this amount of liquid, I needed approximately 3 to 4 cups of flour to form an adequate dough. They turned out very rubbery. I think, with a bit of tweaking, this recipe might just work and I look forward to giving it another try in the future."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Slow Cooker Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "A bit sweet for me but the family loved it. I made it with soy milk and it turned out perfectly."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! So easy and quick. I used soy milk (dairy allergies in the family) and look forward to adding some apple next time. A definite keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites