Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    deleteplease

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #753419

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Another Fresh Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mr gene
    LinMarie says:

    "Very bland, just hot and tomato no garlic, lime or other fresh flavors to balance it out. Just buy a jar rather than make this it will taste better and less work!"

    Reviewed Ding Dong Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mr gene
    LinMarie says:

    "The crisco makes a greasy tasting frosting."

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mr gene
    LinMarie says:

    "Just not good, too sweet!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "very bland and sweet and I agree with Melissa. Try Stir-Fry Chicken with Garlic Sauce #151177 instead and skip this one."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Not good in my opinion, frying the spices gives them a "bitter" flavor. Very unpleasant and greasy texture."

    Reviewed Baked Barbecued Glazed Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, this was a horrible greasy mess. I used 90% lean ground beef...I was actually talked into the recipe by a friend who thought it would be good for a potluck, i decided not to take and dumped it in the garbage, what a disappointment"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I only had 1/2 a pint of sour cream so I mixed that with 1/2 buttermilk and it still turned out great, I also didnt have the caraway seeds and didnt put in the raisins next time i definately will add the seeds. I t rose so high i was quite surprised. All in all a good quick inexpensive bread!"

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Who would have thought such simple ingrediants would make such a terrific treat! Wonderful, delicious,fabulous and terrific!I amke extra and spread and store it in the fridge just in case a craving hits! Thank you Sara!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just "ok" in my opinion. I think a bit of flour added to the brown sugar mixture would help lighten it, and cutting the butter into the sugar rather than pouring it over top...for me it all just sunk to the bottom make and impossible mess to get out of the pan. also the directions should state to mix the topping first, set aside. Mix t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites