Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    delicatefade

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #756086

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek-Style Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVES this salad! My DH made it on Saturday to give me a break from cooking. I was so impressed that he took the initiative to make something so fabulous ;)"

    Reviewed Basic Spelt Bread for Oven or Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mmmm_gin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. Makes a fairly light loaf, though a tad bit dry. That could just be my inexperience with spelt though. I did have a bit of trouble with the initial rise. It took way longer to double than 30 min. All in all, very good recipe."

    Reviewed Three Minute Spelt Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Moyni
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great bread! So so simple. I couldn't believe how nice the dough was for only just mixing it together. I love the fact that the ingredients are weighed, so there is no room for error. The flavor is rich and nutty, and it's a nice dense bread. Perfect for a filling snack! I particularly love it toasted with lots of butter :)"

    Reviewed Very Simple Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By vigilant20
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fabulous! So simple and quick to mix together. I love that it's vegan too, even though I eat everything, every once in a while I don't have eggs on hand, and it's much easier to measure oil than butter. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great healthy muffin recipe that I don't mind making for my kids! I did add a handful of chocolate chips, to add a little sweetness. But that's the beauty of this recipe. So versatile! You could add nuts, berries, chocolate, raisins, vanilla, cinnamon, you name it!My only complaint, and the reason I did not rate it 5 starts, is tha..."

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "About a month ago I was given a loaf of bread from a Hutterite woman. It was probably the best white bread I had ever tasted. I was hoping to find something similar, and this is it! Super awesome bread!"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not going to rate this, because I don't think my rating would be fair. I would give it 1 star. But, that is because I had to substitute for the eggs, and today was my first day gluten-free. Mine turned out AWFUL! Rubbery, soggy, whatever."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites