Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    delsolarie

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #815854

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kickin' Creamy Chicken Stew in a Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "veganized using PC's "world's best meatless chicken breast" along with tofutti's sour supreme. Was sooo yum I think I'll make some more soon!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Beef Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really great! I omitted the egg in the pastry and used veggie ground round in the filling to make heavenly vegan patties!"

    Reviewed Lemony Cheesecake With Berry Sauce (Raw Vegan)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Debra1113
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This cake is DELICIOUS!! I wasn't too keen on the sauce but still - total yuM!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my YUM!Veganized using margerine in place of butter, 2 additional bananas in place of the eggs, and sour *supreme* in place of sour cream. They are heavenly and quite a hit at the office!"

    Reviewed Ghirardelli' S Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good. Not the best I've had though."

    Reviewed Philippine Mung Beans in Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have chard or chili peppers so I used spinach and chili powder. Was still great and I look forward to being able to make this properly some day!"

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By *everydaymom*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 bananas mashed up and watered down a bit in place of the three eggs and it turned out amazingly. Soft, moist, fluffy, flavourful, all that good stuff. The crust even stayed crisp days laster. Will make this again and again and again!"

    Reviewed Chewy Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Chachie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used margerine instead of butter and a mashed up banana instead of the egg. They turned out soft, chewy, and flavourful - exactly how a cookie should be! Thanks for sharing - will definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Rei's Favorite Cookies (dog Treats)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "The dogs are LOVING this. I used canned pumpkin in place of the baby food, 1 banana in place of the 2 eggs, and a mix of brown rice flour and oat flour. I also added cinnamon and rosemary to preserve. I used bone and dog cookie cutters and then dipped them in melted carob. They're still drying on the shelf and my 8 month old standard poodle is..."

    Reviewed Only One Vegan Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Not as moist as I would have liked but still quite good and very flavourful. Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites