Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    deltagyrl

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #421532

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy, this soup is great. I served it with avocado, sour cream, cheese and crushed tortilla chips on top. Yum!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fluffy and flavorful. My family devours these eggs."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I went to IHOP and had a strawberry crepe. I was craving them but didn't want to go back to IHOP everyday for a week so I made these. They are divine."

    Reviewed Amazing Buttermilk Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By *Bellinda*
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't know what to expect because of the buttermilk but boy was I surprised. These are great!!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!!! Tastes just like the real thang!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes!! Someone has finally figured it out. These are the BOMB!!! I made them two nights in a row!!!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Lemon Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Japanese Delight
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a light salad dressing and came across this one. The dressing is really yummy and the lemon isn't overpowering."

    Reviewed Meatloaf: Hey Virginia! Mine is Better!!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right on with this meatloaf. I did add some tyme and upped the other spices a bit.Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! Mine were falling off the bone at 6 hrs so keep a close eye so you don't over cook."

    Reviewed Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good rolls. My family enjoyed!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites