Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dentalgirl67

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #630287

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1377 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance and I have made this a few times now and it is fantastic! I was hesitant to try it because I don't like alfredo sauce but boy am I glad I let him talk me into it! This is a wonderful and easy meal that we now make regularly. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Stuffed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By #1 Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "OH my goodness, this is amazing! My fiance and I usually both get this at olive garden. Now we can have an even better version at home :) I served it with garlic mashed potatoes at we made some extra sauce to put over the potatoes as well. We didn't have any marsala wine on hand so I had to use beef broth. Can't wait to make it again with the wine!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so moist and yummy! I used cinnamon applesauce in place of the oil and they came out perfect. After my fiance and I devoured half the pan I decided to take the rest to work and these got rave reviews there as well. Thanks for a great recipe. I will definitely be making these all fall!"

    Reviewed Garlic Lime Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kitchen Witch Steph
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! The first time I made this I placed my frozen chicken breasts in the marinade and left in the fridge overnight. We like it so well we made it again two nights later for some friends that were coming over. This time I was only able to leave in the marinade for about 2 hours. Was so moist and tasty, got rave reviews from everyone...."

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect baked potatoes! This makes the skins so tasty that I ate them as well. This is now the only way I will be making baked potatoes."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My fiance and I both loved it. It was so creamy and yummy! The only thing I did differently was add 2 tbsp. of worcestershire at the suggestion of another reviewer. Thanks for a wonderful recipe that will now be a regular in our home."

    Reviewed Guacamole With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By maenad
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance and I have made this several times now. This is the best guacamole we have ever had! We will never buy the pre-packaged again. Even our favorite mexican restaraunt doesn't compare to this. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and simple meal. Great entree when you're short on time and points!! Not to mention that it is very tasty. Used Mrs. Dash salt free lemon pepper mix and added chives. Very Yummy!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Garlic Mashed Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. They don't quite compare to mashed potatoes made with real butter and milk. But, they were tasty for a weight watchers recipe. May tweak it a little bit and add different spices when i make again."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy recipe. Added some fresh chopped basil to the cheese mixture because I had it on hand. It went well with the dish and I think I will use it when i make this again. Very tasty!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites