Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    designrgal

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #96064

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and yummy! We substituted full size cooked shrimp because we had it on hand. Chopped the shrimp in the food processor so it was small chunks. Also, the family agrees after several different cracker trials...this goes best on bagel chips!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash With Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "After a lot of work scraping things out, we both took one bite and then tossed it in the trash. The "spaghetti" was crunchy and didn't like the flavor at all. First & last time I'll try spaghetti squash. "

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! We left off the green pepper, but next time will try chili peppers instead. Followed the recipe to the T other than that and it was perfect in consistency & taste!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and SUPER EASY to make! The chicken was so juicy and tender. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Interesting Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Haven't used my crockpot in years. I came across this recipe and now I'm sure I'll be keeping the crockpot close at hand. What a delicious recipe! Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Cream of Potato Soup or Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Jim Tasker
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this every week for a month after trying it! Great hearty winter soup. We tried variations each time. We used milk instead of cream and added corn, it was delicious!"

    Reviewed veal marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! Equals our favorite restaurant. We followed the recipe exactly the first time, the second time we used beef stock instead of chicken stock, we liked it even better!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Sauce (Schweinekotelett in Zwiebelsosse)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "One word.........AWESOME!! We'll be making this again soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites