Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    devnzac

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #213448

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar Free Cranberry Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mousehouse62
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night. They are good. They are a little sweet for me... but I am not that used to artificial sweetners. For sugar-free they are very good. edited... I made these again & reduced the Splenda to 1.5 cups... and they turned out great!"

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok I am horrible at making pot roast. I can cook the fanciest of meas but stew and pot roast get me every time. It turned out great with this recipe. Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love my crock pot! This was great. The kids loved. The adults loved it. It made fantastic leftovers. Yummy for a cold winter day."

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Perhaps my pie pans are a bit larger than the ones used for the recipe but I had to use 1.5 times the recipe to fill my pans. Not a biggee and the pies came out great."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Quilting B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as one of my many pies for Thanksgiving. It was fantastic. Everyone loved it and no one realized it was sugar free until I told them. I had one diabetic at the holidays and needed a special treat for him. Super super easy to make!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan Bite-Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NicolinaSurel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooooo yummy! I made a huge batch of this and it came out great. We have a deep fryer so we used that to fry. I placed some whole wheat rigatoni in the bottom of the pan and then the meat, sauce and cheese on the top baked until melted I doubled the recipe so that I could make another pan and freeze it. They both came out great. Even..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake With Bourbon Sour Cream Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Poll_of_the_Purple_Ilk
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I have made it every year for Thanksgiving since 1994. It is always a hit. Love love love it!!!!"

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum... I made this for the first time a couple of weeks ago and have made it 3 times since. My boyfriend now requests this for his lunches every week. I have to triple the recipe. I actually double the sauce... so 3 times the chicken and 6 times the sauce. The only difficult part is finding a store that carries Mirin."

    Reviewed Chalupa

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm... just like the Chalupa grandma makes. I threw this in the crockpot at 9pm for dinner the next day... and darn it... I woke up to the smell of Chalupa and had some for breakfast. This is best served over chips with cheese, lettuce, avocado, onion... whatever you would normally put on nachos. Remember if you are using a crock pot you will pro..."

    Reviewed Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these cookies for years. This is by far the best chocolate chip cookie recipe out there :-) "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites